Random rant

So.. today my ranting is not particularly directed at anyone in particular.

For no reason whatsoever, I just woke up on the wrong side of bed and got increasingly more angry as the morning went on. I was angry at colleagues, angry at anyone who dared to ring me, angry at having to make a cup of tea (and tea is in my top 5 favourite things of all time). I actually did a little jumping up and down tantrum at one point. Friends on Facebook were cowering with fear at my anger and venom.

Then my friend Maddy gave me 3 Quality Street and I calmed down.

The moral of the story is if I seem a little aggitated, give me chocolate (preferrably Cadbury’s but I’ll eat anything really..)

That is all.

Leave a Reply

